Nagindas Khandwala College of Commerce, Arts and Management Studies and Shantaben Nagindas Khandwala College of Science (Autonomous)

Following candidates have been selected for Ph.D admission

Sr. No.	Name of the Candidate	Research Course
1	Sonali Narendra Singh	
2	Gargi Rajendra Tripathi	Ph. D in Commerce (Business Management)
3	Parth Nilesh Davda	
4	Mahesh Balakrishnan	
5	Krushita Dhanesh Desai	
6	Hardik Niranjan Thakkar	
7	Furqan Rafiq Shaikh	
8	Siddharth Narain Mathur	
9	Rajeshkumar Nandlal Yadav	Ph. D in Commerce (Banking & Finance)
10	Rakhi Rajeev Pitkar	
11	Jasmina Pramod Upadhyay	
12	Madhuridevi Subahshchandra Yadav	
13	Sonali Ganpat Khade	Ph. D in Arts (Geography)